Posted by: thewritingstudio | March 29, 2010

The Strange thing that came out of the Well

          It was Sunday afternoon and I went with my family to Busket . My cousin Christian  came  with us too. It was a very nice day and we took the ball and played football. Then we went for a walk.  My cousin saw something strange and it was a well!

          We found a big well. I got the shock of my life when my cousin told me that he saw the body of a man and a bit far away we found a big knife with blood on it .My legs turn to jelly!

We called the police to come and after a few minutes they came. We told the police what we had found. We were very scared about what we saw.


Leave a Reply

Categories

